L-1 at Brenda K's Fire LFD Title Bar L-1 working at courthouse fire
 The Lancaster Fire Department
 B-Shift
Captain Troy Robinson

trobinson@lancastercitysc.com

Office - 803-283-4663

Fax - 803-286-5671
IFSAC Hazardous Materials Operations
IFSAC Firefighter I
IFSAC Firefighter II
IFSAC Fire Officer I
IFSAC Fire Instructor I
IFSAC Fire and Life Safety Educator I
Lieutenant Jason Laney

jlaney@lancastercitysc.com

Office - 803-283-4385

Fax - 803-283-8664
IFSAC Firefighter I
IFSAC Firefighter II
IFSAC Fire Officer I
IFSAC Fire Instructor I
IFSAC Fire and Life Safety Educator I
Engineer Todd Duncan

tduncan@lancastercitysc.com

Office - 803-283-4385

Fax - 803-283-8664
IFSAC Hazardous Materials Awareness
IFSAC Hazardous Materials Operations
IFSAC Firefighter I
IFSAC Firefighter II
IFSAC Fire Officer I
IFSAC Fire Instructor I
IFSAC Fire and Life Safety Educator I
Firefighter II Brandon Thompson

bthompson@lancastercitysc.com

Office - 803-283-4663

Fax - 803-286-5671
IFSAC Firefighter I
IFSAC Firefighter II
Firefighter Gregory Sims

gsims@lancastercitysc.com

Office - 803-283-4385

Fax - 803-283-8664
IFSAC Firefighter I
IFSAC Firefighter II
No Photo Available Firefighter Daniel Faulkenberry

dfaulkenberry@lancastercitysc.com


Office - 803-283-4385

Fax - 803-283-8664

IFSAC Firefighter I
IFSAC Firefighter II
No Photo Available Firefighter Quentin Harris

qharris@lancastercitysc.com

Office - 803-283-4385

Fax - 803-283-8664
IFSAC Hazardous Materials Awareness
IFSAC Firefighter I
IFSAC Firefighter II
    Personnel