L-1 at Brenda K's Fire LFD Title Bar L-1 working at courthouse fire
 The Lancaster Fire Department
 A-Shift
Captain Tony Gainer

tgainer@lancastercitysc.com

Office - 803-283-4385

Fax - 803-283-8664
IFSAC Hazardous Materials Operations
IFSAC Firefighter I
IFSAC Firefighter II
IFSAC Fire Officer I
ISFAC Fire Officer II
IFSAC Fire Instructor I
IFSAC Fire and Life Safety Educator I

William L. Robinson Officer of the Year 2016
Lieutenant Timmy Baker

tbaker@lancastercitysc.com

Office - 803-283-4663

Fax - 803-286-5671
IFSAC Hazardous Materials Operations
IFSAC Firefighter I
IFSAC Firefighter II
IFSAC Fire Officer I
IFSAC Fire Instructor I
IFSAC Fire and Life Safety Educator I
Engineer Robert Couch

rcouch@lancastercitysc.com

Office - 803-283-4385

Fax - 803-283-8664
IFSAC Hazardous Materials Operations
IFSAC Firefighter I
IFSAC Firefighter II
Fire Instructor I
IFSAC Fire and Life Safety Educator I
Firefighter II Ben Rowell

browell@lancastercitysc.com

Office - 803-283-4385

Fax - 803-283-8664
IFSAC Firefighter I
IFSAC Firefighter II
Firefighter Simonn Catoe

scatoe@lancastercitysc.com

Office - 803-283-4385

Fax - 803-283-8664
IFSAC Firefighter I
IFSAC Firefighter II
No Photo Firefighter Cody Ellis

cellis@lancastercitysc.com

Office - 803-283-4385

Fax - 803-283-8664
IFSAC Firefighter I
IFSAC Firefighter II
No Photo Firefighter Wayne Boone

wboone@lancastercitysc.com

Office - 803-283-4385

Fax - 803-283-8664
IFSAC Firefighter I
IFSAC Firefighter II
    Personnel